The Gift of Shayla by NJ. Walters

The Gift of Shayla by N.J. Walters
Publisher: Carina Press
Genre: Erotic, Contemporary Romance, Menage, M/M/F
Length: 61 pages

Summary:

One night to indulge their wildest desires…

Adam Lancaster has been in love with Rob McKeith—and attracted to Rob’s wife, Shayla—for years, but he fears their friendship would be over if they knew the truth. So he’s thrilled when his secret fantasy becomes reality and the couple offers him a very special gift: a sensual Christmas Eve in their bedroom…

Deb’s Review:

I just could not get enough of The Gift of Shayla by NJ Walters. The emotional bond these three share is a rare and wonderful thing. I was hoping though to see a bit past their weekend together.

However, I will say that the sparks flying between them is off the charts HOT! My toes were curling during the moment Adam undressed for Shayla and Rob…Wowsers! But, in the end I have to say I felt their story was too short, as I would have like to see Rob and Adam with more one on one time. Yes, I know Rob and Shayla are married, however, I still think it would have helped the story’s plotline.

I enjoy Ms. Walter’s writing style immensely, as the Jamesville series is a special favorite of mine. In the end, I would have to say The Gift of Shayla was enjoyable read that adds to an amazing series. What a spicy Holiday read!

Rated 4 Stilettos by Deb!

This review previously posted at Dark Divas Reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Carina Press, Erotic Roamnce, M/F/M, Menage, N.J Walters, The Gift Of Shayla

Leave a Reply

