Hot Winter Nights Giveaway Hop…

Hello and welcome to the Hot Winter Nights Giveaway Blog Hop hosted by ME and a few of my sexy and sassy little elves, Tammy Dennings Maggy, Amber Lea Easton & May Water.

Now that Thanksgiving is past and the temperature outside is dropping I think we owe it to ourselves to turn up the heat and burn off some of those Turkey dinner calories. If you’ve found yourself on this page, I already know we’re of like minds in that we love a steamy tale to singe our fingertips as we turn the pages. Whether we’re reading or writing, we can always find some sexy stories to give us a tingle and warm us up in all the right places.

Our GRAND PRIZE is valued at over $100 and it includes 11 eBooks and $60 in eGift Certificates:

$50 Amazon Gift Card

$10 Bookstrand Bucks

eBook prize package including

Now I bet you’re all wondering how you can win, right? Well it’s easy! Leave a comment below (with your email address) telling me what you do to warm yourself up on those HOT winter nights! For you shy types, don’t worry. You can keep it tame if you absolutely have to! But, don’t be shy! We love the naughty too! Then, hop on over to the other blogs on this hop and leave a comment at their blog as well. Every chance you comment increases your chance of winning!

Winners for the Grand Prize drawing will be drawn on December 6th and announced on this blog!

Current Giveaways Button

Featuring four all-new novellas of sensual surprises and seasonal spirits, this collection includes a new tale of the Breeds from Lora Leigh and a return to the world of the Mageverse from Angela Knight.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 


39 Comments

Filed under Contest, Hot Winter Nights Giveaway Hop

39 responses to “Hot Winter Nights Giveaway Hop…

  1. For Hot Winter Nights I like to re-read my favorite parts of books. Ya know the where the creases are in the spine. 🙂

  2. laurie goudge

    dont have a fave christmas anthology

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  3. Christmas themed books are new to me, i haven’t read any. Hopefully next year I’ll have a few favs! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  4. Irene Jackson

    A Bite Before Christmas – Lynsay Sands and Jeaniene Frost

  5. Renee B

    No favorite Christmas anthology. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. Foretta

    Thanks for the contest. I loved The 12 Hot Days of Christmas Anthology!
    forettarose@yahoo.com

  7. Lori Zalewski

    I haven’t read any Christmas anthologies yet.

    Lori.

  8. cheryl

    don’t think I’ve read a Christmas anthology

  9. JanD

    I don’t have a favorite because I rarely read Christmas-themed stories.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  10. susan platt

    It has been a lot of years since I have read a Christmas Anthology.

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  11. Kaci Verdun

    Thanks for the great giveaway hop! To keep me warm on winter nights, i do my husband 🙂 but if he’s not around i like curling up on the couch with my favorite read and some hot chocolate!

    kacidesigns AT yahoo DOT com

  12. Belinda

    I don’t have an fav Christmas anthology. One of my fav Chriistmas books is Seducing Santa by Dahlia Rose. Great read!

    A hot winter night to me is either sitting by the fire snuggling under a comfy throw just talking or watching a movie with the love of your life…that is heaven! You can’t ask for anything better…

    Thanks for the opportunity to share, meet new authors and perhaps snag new books to read.

    Belinda G
    belgre AT Comcast DOT net

  13. Marlena Fein

    I honestly cannot say I have read any Christmas Anthologies. Hmmmm, I may have to correct that!

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway and being a part of this amazing hop.

    Happy Holidays,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Cindy Barton

    I can’t think of a anthology title at the moment. I have read so many books here recently that I confuse the titles. Thank you for being a part of the hop.

    cmucha319@yahoo.com

  15. JeanMP

    I don’t have a favorite Christmas anthology. Thanks for being part of this fun blog hop.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  16. sorry to say I don’t have one yet but hope to soon!

    Thanks for the giveaway.
    Tanya
    my1lulabug at yahoo dot com

  17. Jenny

    The Magical Christmas Cat is the first one that came to mind. Coincidentally it also featured Lora Leigh and was the first time I had ever read her.

    JYL22075 at gmail dot com

  18. Dawna Newman

    I haven’t read any Christmas Anthologies not yet anyway.

    Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Elise Chase

    Cuddling with my mate by the fire/ The Magical Christmas Cat

    Thank you for participating in the blog hop!

    eliseandtegan@gmail.com

  20. bn100

    don’t have a fav Christmas anthology

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. I havent read any christmas anthologies as to this date, most books I have read have been just single christmas reads.

    Wishing you many blissful hot winter nights this holiday season
    Ronda Tutt
    mrsqueentutt@gmail.com

  22. kimberly holgate

    licking that candy cane would do it.
    having a nice candel lit dinner when kids are at grandmas get some pasta for stamina some wine for class and strawberry chocolate fondue for use on the table after
    kaholgate at ymail dot come

  23. kimberly holgate

    my favorit is i saw daddy kissing santa clause got to love a little mm action on christmas
    kaholgate at ymail dot come

  24. Judy-Ree

    I think my all time favorite is The Magical Christmas Cat by by Lora Leigh, Erin McCarthy, Nalini Singh, and Linda Winstead Jones.

    Bookworm (dot) judy (at) gmail (dot) com

  25. latisha depoortere

    I don’t really read any christmas books! I love to stay warm with my blanket with a great book and hot cocoa! Thank you for the great giveaway fun blog hop! I’m always looking for new books and authors to read!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

  26. Sherry S.

    I love Jingle Bell Rock, Lori Foster , Janelle Denison, Susan Donovan and a few more authors.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  27. Brandi S.

    I have never read a Christmas anthology before. Thanks for the giveaway!
    flava_sava_chick@yahoo.com

  28. Lisa Walker

    The last one I read was called Fill My Stocking.
    Thanks for the chance!
    sqwalker2@hotmail.com

  29. Eva

    Let It Snow with John Green!

  30. Eva

    Let It Snow with John Green!

    booksconsidered[at]gmail[dot]com

  31. Jessie L

    A Very Merry Christmas with Lori Foster, Gemma Bruce & Janice Maynard. But I’m grabbing that candy cane! Thanks for the giveaway & being part of this awesome hop!

    JessieL62 at comcast dot net

  32. Kim D

    I don’t have a favotire but I would love to read this anthology! I love Lora Leigh! Her breed series is GREAT!
    Great giveaway!
    Merry Christmas
    swkimbell@yahoo.com

  33. laura

    I dont have any Christmas Stories that I like to read. I like to keep warm by reading my favorite author books.

  34. Lona Stringer

    I dont have a favorite Christmas anthology. I love sitting by the fire with the honey and babies (the dogs) by the fire. Thx for the hop stop.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  35. June M.

    A Bite Before Christmas ( Love Lynsay Sands)
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  36. Raonaid Luckwell

    Don’t have a favorite christmas anthology honestly

    Raonaid at gmail dot com

  37. Julianne

    I haven’t read many Christmas stories and I haven’t read any Christmas Anthologies. I know, I live under a rock, right? But this anthology has some great authors and I’d love to read it.

    I wrap up in a warm blanket, grab a cup of hot chocolate and read a spicy book. Thanks for participating.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  38. Carla

    I don’t have a favorite anthology. I tend to avoid them because I hate getting burned and paying for one good story and a couple of mediocre ones.
    planterofhope(at)aol(dot)com

Leave a Reply

