***Sunday Post 2nd Edition***

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Wow, were did this week go? It has been unusably warm here, were we get 20+ feet of snow. I have had a busy week as you can see. I do wish you a wonderful week ahead, and do stop on by.

Last Week on HEARomances With A Little Kick:

  • Review of Carved in Stone by Donna McDonald
  • Review of The Bridegroom Wore Plaid by Grace Burrowes
  • Review of Raising Kane by Lorelei James

This Week on HEARomances With A Little Kick:

  • My Review Of: Wildly Inappropriate (Devilish De Marco Men #2)
    by Eden Connor
  • Advertisements

12 Comments

Filed under Sunday Post

12 responses to “***Sunday Post 2nd Edition***

  1. Good week for you 🙂 I have to go read that Burrowes review

  2. oohh, lots of reviews, I need to go check some of them out… I hope your weather starts co-operating again, have a great week, Book Savvy Babe

  3. Busy week.

    I like your follow buttons.

    Heather ~ Books Books and More Books

  4. sounds like you had an awesome week on the blog and 20+ inches of snow..eep! We had over a foot on the ground since Christmas, but a few warm days melted most away and now we are bitter cold again. I am off to see the reviews I missed. Looking forward to your scheduled posts this week. The Sunday Post

  5. hear3957

    Thank you for popping in. I am enjoying the Sunday Edition.

  6. Cyn

    We went into a deep freeze here (-35 C)!
    I need to check out a few of those books.
    Thanks for stopping by Bookmunchies!

  7. Wow! You have a lot coming up. I have major jealousy issues over the snow. I am a NY girl living in AL. Enough said?

    • hear3957

      Yes, I like keeping busy…at least here I am not a human taxi cab like I am for my Teenager and tweeny. LOL!

      My Brother moved to AL 3 years ago, they came for Christmas, and after a day he was ready to head south..lol

      Thanks for stopping!

Leave a Reply

