*****Sunday Post 3rd Edition*****

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Well this is my 3rd “Sunday Post” and I am having fun, I love seeing what everyone has coming up. My week was busy, I was “Mom the Taxi” a few days. Tuesday, is surgery day for me, but I have my sexy guy already to wow you ladies for Top-Off-Tuesday. The weather here is hit and miss, we had snow, rain and thunderstorms last night…go figure that’s Michigan. *grins* So anywho, I wish you all a great week. Will be popping in on your post…I stalk you…LOL!

Toodles!

Last Week on HEA Romance With A Little Kick:

       

  • My Review Of : Rock Bound by Rochelle Weber
       

  • My Review Of : My Liege of Dark Haven by Cherise Sinclair, I adore her work.
       

  • My Review Of: Wildly Inappropriate (Devilish De Marco Men #2)by Eden Connor

This Week on HEA Romance With A Little Kick:

9 Comments

Filed under Deb, Sunday Post

9 responses to “*****Sunday Post 3rd Edition*****

  1. Good Luck w. your surgery! Enjoy your week and I’m looking forward to seeing the man candy– *drool*

  2. Hope your surgery goes smoothly and I just have to say that your little show social media icons are precious!

    Happy Reading! Thanks for stopping by my Added to the Bookshelf post!

    ♥ Melissa @ Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf

  3. Cyn

    The weather sounds a little crazy there haha.
    Have a fun week and thanks for stopping by <a href="http://www.bookmunchies.com/ (:

  4. I have put in my time as Taxi Mom myself. Looks like you have been busy. Hope your recovery is fast and without complication.

  5. Ah, Taxi Mom… miss those days. Hope you have a great week, despite the surgery. Looks like some good stuff coming up on the blog.

  6. You had a busy week. BTW I had to retype that like 5 times. I am was distracted by all these hot men and kept having typos! haha Good luck on your surgery.

    MY SUNDAY POST

  7. mom the taxi… i hear you… Good luck with your surgery, hope your recovery is quick! I love Sunday Post, it is really fun, and Kimba is an awesome host 🙂 Book Savvy Babe

Leave a Reply

