*****Chocolate, Roses and Handcuffs Giveaway Hop! *****

Itโ€™s almost that time of the year again for roses, chocolate love…and handcuffs! ๐Ÿ˜‰ To celebrate Cari Silverwood, Kallypso Masters and Full Moon Bites have come together for a kinky giveaway hop! Read on below for the lovely intro (written by the wonderful Cari!)

When your man tells you he loves you with a gift of chocolates, roses and handcuffs, you know he’s no ordinary lover. What kink hides in your closet?

Sometimes we don’t want a man who showers us with flower petals and kisses. Sometimes we want a man who will take charge and text us from work with a message such as this: Wait for me naked and kneeling in the bedroom.

If this Valentines Day you get handcuffs from your partner, what message would you like to see on the gift tag?

This Blog Hop Runs From Feb 1st till Feb 7th!

This contest is open to all U.S., Canadian, & International Residents.

Current Giveaways Button

a Rafflecopter giveaway

27 Comments

Filed under Contest, Deb, Roses and Handcuffs Giveaway Hop, Uncategorized

27 responses to “*****Chocolate, Roses and Handcuffs Giveaway Hop! *****

  1. I don’t have any secret kinks, but I do enjoy bondage.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. laurie goudge

    I donโ€™t have any secret kinks, but I do enjoy bondage.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. Kelsey Summer

    We have all kinds of kinky toys in our closet. We also have three kids so we don’t have the bigger things – lots of little “toys”, clamps, paddles, etc.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Trix

    bit of a Domme streak, for sure!

  5. Renee B

    No kink in my closet.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. Do have a bit of a kinky streak and always open to new things. Love Bondage.
    Thanks for the giveaway
    kat.harris35@gmail.com

  7. kimberly holgate

    i like occasionally cuffing my man to the bed and i like getting a spanking from him
    kaholgate (at) ymail (dot) com

  8. Kande

    I’ve got feathers, handcuffs and edible lube in my closet

    sapphirekande@hotmail.com

  9. Vanessa N.

    I like bondage and blindfolds.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  10. Stephanie Christensen

    I keep the usual toys in the night stand and occasionally blind fold him…Pretty much vanilla!
    stephstime@cox.net

  11. Artemis

    Plenty of kinks in the closet! And that’s where they’ll stay! ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. Foretta

    there might be some bondage and blindfolds. LOL

    Thanks for the contest!
    forettarose@yahoo.com

  13. Sherry S.

    A little bit of bondage is all.

  14. Tami Homan Crooks

    my husband doesn’t do kink that’s why I read about it

  15. Lisa @silverlight00

    There just may be a whip in my closet, somewhere ๐Ÿ˜‰

  16. Veronica

    Some light bondage

  17. Meghan Stith

    Probably more handcuffs…

    mestith@gmail.com

  18. Lola

    No kink hides in my closet yet; unless it’s in my books! LOL! Someday my loving Dom will connect with me and then I am sure there will be many intriguing items in the playroom; got to skip the closet when this happens! LOL!
    Thank you for the contest!
    bluebirdsub24 at gmail dot com

  19. Tammy

    Sadly my life is boring!!! Nothing exciting to share! So sad! Gotta work on that!
    thanks for the giveaway
    pademe_lee@yahoo.com

  20. Amber L

    Im a bit of a sub when it comes the the bed room

  21. Cassandra Hicks

    Ummm bondage, submission, possibly toys ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  22. Jennifer

    Bondage and whatever else my hubby might be up for.

  23. Ellen Thompson

    I have to get all of my kink from books. Thanks for the giveaway!
    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

  24. bn100

    don’t have any

  25. Sherry Johnson

    I’ve got nothing.Thanks for the giveaway.

    dragonkeep62(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. Judy-Ree

    Alas, no kink in my closet at this time, but there is always hope for the future. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

