Vampires for Valentine's Giveaway Hop

The Vampires for Valentine’s Giveaway Hop is run by paranormal romance authors Felicity Heaton, Caris Roane and H. D. Thomson!

 

This hop celebrates the fanged heroes and heroines, the alluring creatures of the night, yes, those vampires we all love so much. All of the giveaways in this hop have a vampire theme to them, so we are truly celebrating vampires for Valentine’s Day!

This giveaway will go live on February 12th at 12:01am, regardless of where you are. It will run until the 18th.
I thought I would share a very sexy, bone melting excerpt from Flesh Fantasy by Maya DeLeina…Sweet lord it jumped about 100 degrees in here…ENJOY!! 

FLESH FANTASY by Maya DeLeina
The Ambrose Heights Vampires book #1

 

Excerpt exclusively for
Maya DeLeina- goodreads blog post

 

I watched Rhys undress rather quickly, his eyes burning on me the entire time in the reflection. He was naked in no time flat and moved swiftly to me, removing everything except my choker, thigh-high stockings and my rhinestone shoes.

Quite a feat I determined, seeing that the dress took me forever to get into.

“Damn sexy shoes, Rain. I’m gonna love fucking you in those,” Rhys spoke close to my ear. He picked me up and threw me playfully on the bed. He lay in the middle of the bed, on his back, and held on to his shaft in an offering pose.

“Suck,” he commanded.

I crawled on my hands and knees, positioning myself to take him from the side.

I sucked the man well and could hear his approval in relentless moans of gratification that escaped his body. Behind me, I felt his fingers exploring my folds and tight ass. I tensed at first, but then relaxed in his control.
If this man was supposed to be my sex toy, then I was going to let him do everything to me that I ever thought about.

I turned my head to the side to look at Rhys. His eyes were plastered on that ceiling of mirrors. I could only imagine what the scene looked like to him.
In a blink of an eye, I was on my back.
Rhys moved my palms to layer over one other, high above my head. He pinned me to the bed with one hand, squeezing my wrists together. A grunt of need echoed in the back of his throat. He positioned his cock at my entrance and thrust home, all the way into me until his balls pushed right up against my bare skin.
I screamed instinctively. The sensitive bundles of nerves deep-seated in me sent pleasure receptors on fire. From the hairs on top of my head to my pinky toe, I was filled completely with rapture. It felt so good to have him inside me again.
Rhys was animalistic and rough.
He did not go slowly. He did not whisper anything in my ears. He did not caress me.

He was fucking me good, slamming into me fast and hard.

His fingers were digging into my neck as he squeezed with one hand while the other stabilized that glorious body of his on the secure measure of my wrists. I looked up and tilted my view from Rhys’s straining features above me.

My breath was taken away.

It didn’t look like me writhing beneath this man. I looked like I was under a hypnotic spell, ravenous with desire. Then there was the play of his ass reflecting back in the mirror. My god, this sight was spectacular. In and out, his rhythm was talented and masculine in its taking. I was entranced with the delicious dimples he developed with each thrust taken. I was so turned on that I came hard and fast.

“Baby, my turn,” Rhys said before I could fully recover from my orgasm. He lay flat on his back and picked me up to sit on top of his cock, my back facing him.

He slid into me effortlessly and I steadied my footing on each side of him as my hands braced against his chest. I threw my head back and rode him as I watched in the mirror.

“That’s it baby. Fuck me, fuck me good,” Rhys yelled from below me, locking his eyes with mine in the mirror’s reflection.

“Oh my god!” I moaned.

Dirty talk sounded so sinfully delicious coming from his lips.

And he never felt so good. I couldn’t stop. I needed more and more with every grind of my hips. Before I knew it, my body was set on a fast-paced, needful rhythm that matched the tempo of his hips thrusting up into me. My breasts were naughty, rapid in their movement, bouncing wildly. The shadows patterning on our bodies from the flickering glow of the lanterns upped the ante in eroticism.

It was so…nasty.

He was magnificent. I couldn’t control myself. My breathing was erratic. I was forming words that didn’t even make sense. Noises that I never heard before escaped me.

I was possessed.

“I’m coming!” He screamed as he wrapped his hands around my waist and forced me to lie back against his chest, stilling my movement abruptly. “Rain!” he moaned below me.

Seeing his face in the mirror, in that moment, in pure pleasure, made me tear up. I had no clue why. I just never saw something as delectable as that and I wanted to freeze the moment in my mind so I would never forget Rhys Matthews.
His cock jumped inside me, spurting his hot release deep into the recesses of my core over and over again. As he regained control, his eyes centered back on me in the mirror.

“Round two. Get to that bench. I need more of you.”

“Oh, yes!”


And if you think that is all the excitement Rain will have for the evening, read what happens at the castle!

 

Now on with some more of the good stuff! I will be giving away Bianca D’Arc’s Brotherhood of Blood Series to One Lucky Winner.

Bianca D’Arc’s Brotherhood of Blood Series :

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

33 Comments

Filed under Blog Hop, Contest, Deb, Give-A-Way, Vampires for Valentine's Giveaway Hop

33 responses to “Vampires for Valentine's Giveaway Hop

  1. Amber L

    Kiss if steal is a great vampier bad boy story

  2. susan platt

    I am loving the vampires in JR Ward’s Brotherhood series.

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  3. Amber Slagle

    JR Wards Black Dagger Brotherhood series!

    alslagle06(at)live(dot)com

  4. Irene Jackson

    The ultimate bad boy has to be Zsadist from the BDB!
    Irene

  5. Dawna Newman

    All the BDB or The Dark Hunters

  6. Just choose any one of JR ward’s and that will do.

  7. Renee B

    BDB

    Thanks for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  8. Natasha

    Any of JR Ward’s BDB books.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Sue Sattler

    I like JR Ward’s bad boys! yum 😀

  10. Hmmm bad boy vamp? Probably the Vampire Diaries for Damon.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  11. BookLady

    Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Tammy Turner

    Now this is a Blog Hop I can really sink my teeth into! I LOVE Vampire’s and when you mix them in with Romance Novels the result is intoxicating! Who doesn’t love Vampires! They are usually handsome, sometimes dark and brooding, have sexy names like Sebastian – Damien – Alexander, and they have been alone so long and searching for their Bride, so they can have that one perfect woman to love! Some of my absolute favorite Vampires are :

    Lothaire Daciano from the book Lothaire. Lothaire is sexy, wicked, confidant, and has been waiting for his Bride for Eons.

    Ian MacPhie from the book All I Want For Christmas Is A Vampire. Ian is a Highland warrior and a Vampire. Sexy with an accent and a kilt.

    Sebastien Newcombe from the book Phantom Shadows. Bastien is a misunderstood and sexy badass. He just loves to push everyone’s buttons.

    Javier from the book Covet. Javier desires her above all others.

    See what I mean….I LOVE VAMPIRES!

    angelheart618@gmail.com

  13. Kelsey Summer

    I just read the 1st of the JR Ward books and I’m hooked.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Meghan Stith

    Ummm…. Valentine’s with Vampires. Sounds like the perfect combo to me. Especially if I can get a little Eric Northman (a la Alexander Skarsgard) sprinkled on top!

    Happy V-Day, Player!
    mestith (at) gmail (dot) com

  15. Toni Porter

    For bad boys, I’ll probably go with the Night Huntress series.

  16. Veronica

    I haven’t read any recently. The last book I read with vampires was the Sookie Stackhouse series and my favourite was of course Eric

  17. JanD

    JR Ward’s Lover Unbound.

  18. Ashley A

    Any that have Eric Northman in them!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. Vanessa N.

    I’d pick the Dark Dagger Brotherhood.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  20. Sue

    Bones or Vlad from the Night Huntress series
    Thanks for the hop.
    Sue
    Saschwager at Juno dot com

  21. Cassandra Hicks

    Jeaniene Frost’s Night Huntress series love me some Bones 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  22. Jeannie Platt

    Gotta Say Bones… He is a badboy vampire for sure. thanks for being part of the hop.

  23. latisha depoortere

    I love Bones from the Night Huntress series he is a bad boy!
    Thank you for the great giveaway!

  24. Amber

    JR Wards BDB series. I love Zsadist and Vishous.

  25. June M.

    I would probably go with the Midnight Breed series by Lara Adrian

  26. Ladyvampire

    My pick would be Eric Northman. Thanks for the giveaway.

  27. vicky b

    I really didnt have one, but these covers are hot!

  28. Priscilla Pomeroy

    I do not think they qualify as bad boy vamps, but my faves are the winged vampires of Caris Roane’s Guardians of Ascension series.

  29. Lisa Walker

    JR Ward books are my favorites.
    Thanks for the chance!
    sqwalker2@hotmail.com

  30. Sherry S.

    Dark Lover from the BDB series by JR Ward. I love Wrath.

  31. Jolene A

    I love Wraith from Larissa Ione’s Demonica series and Az from Death’s Angel by Heather Killough-Walden

  32. Krysta B.

    I have to say Bones from the Night Huntress series.

  33. bn100

    lover reborn by JR Ward

Leave a Reply

