Lucky In Love Blog Hop & Giveaway

This Hop runs from March 15th till March 18th (midnight)

There are 2 contest really awesome prizes!

There are always us who are lucky in Love and then there are us who still need to find our Prince Charming. Do you truly believe it’s fate that brings a couple together? or is it just the right place at the right time? I have been taught with a whee bit of the touch of the Irish you can dream anything.

Grand Prize!

Lucky in Love? Well, are you? It’s a time of luck and wealth…or not. With each romance we find ourselves in a new world of love and memories. Are these just by chance? Is it luck? Welcome to your second annual Lucky in Love Blog Hop where we want to hear about your love, your romance, and how much you love St. Patrick’s Day!!! Are you wearing green? Ready to get pinched…or wait…do you like that?

Almost 300 bloggers have giveaways and posts about those men we love!

But that’s not all….

We have TWO grand prizes. You as a reader can go to EACH blog and comment with your email address and be entered to win. Yep, you can enter over 200 times!

Now what are those prizes?

1st Grand Prize: A $100 Amazon or B&N Gift Card

2nd Grand Prize: A Swag Pack that contains paperbacks, ebooks, 50+ bookmarks, cover flats, magnets, pens, coffee cozies, and more!

Hey…HEA Romances has a chance for you to win as well!

Hi everyone, I don’t know about you but I so do love a good hot steamy Irish romance. My prize for this hop is Ebook copies of Mari Carr’s “Wild Irish” Series which includes: Come Monday- Ruby Tuesday- Waiting for Wednesday- Sweet Thursday- Friday I am in Love- Saturday Night Special- Any Given Sunday.


All you have to do is click on the Rafflecopter link, to have a chance to win.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To Follow Along In The Blog Hop Click On The Link Below & Good Luck!


http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/

19 Comments

Filed under Blog Hop, Carrie Anne, Contest, Deb, Lucky In Love Blog Hop

19 responses to “Lucky In Love Blog Hop & Giveaway

  1. belindaegreen

    I have read some Irish romances but normal I’m not the greatest fan of them. The locations are hard to imagine since I have never been there or read much about the country. So I don’t have one to share.

    Thanks for the opportunity!

    Belinda G
    belgre AT comcast DOT net

  2. Lisa w

    Read a few Irish romances– love them, but I’m drawing a blank on the titles! ERR

  3. Joy F

    No, have not read any Irish books.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  4. Unfortunately I haven’t read Irish books 😦

  5. Urbanista

    I’ve never read a single Irish romance–and I read everything! Need to catch up. Thanks for hopping, I’d definitely enjoy a week’s worth of books!

    Urb
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  6. Michell Willingham’s MacEgan Brothers series and Mackinloch Clan series are pretty awesome.

    kaladata2(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. mikilectureaventure

    happy St Patrick’s day

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. I can’t think of any that I’ve read offhand.

  9. Shelly Hammond

    I really haven’t read any/many Irish romance books that I can think of. I would like to though so I’ve been writing down the names of some I have come across while blog hopping here 🙂

    Thank you for the chance to enter 😀 Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone 🙂
    Shelly H
    booski24@hotmail.com

  10. JanD

    I don’t seek out Irish romances and can’t recall one that I’ve read.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  11. tanna4abak

    I can’t think of any Irish romance books that I’ve read. I probably have since I read A LOT. I just can’t think of any right now. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com
    (\__ /)
    (=’.’=)
    (“)_(“)

  12. Natasha

    I don’t think I have read many Irish romances, I like Nora Robert’s ones.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  13. Nora Roberts has some great romances set in Ireland. Love them
    Happy St Patty’s Day!!

    Froggy
    froggarita@gmail.com

  14. Ellen Thompson

    I don’t know that I have read any Irish romances but I have been wanting to read Mari Carr’s Wild Irish series. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

  15. I love Irish romances!! Anything by Nora Roberts based in Ireland with an Irish hero is my fave!!
    Thanks for the great giveaway and for joining the hop!!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. Yes, I like Irish romances, but I can’t think of a title right now.
    A good movie with Irish romance is Leap Year.
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. bn100

    haven’t read any
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  18. Krysta B.

    Nope, not lucky in love at all.
    Thanks for the chance to win. Happy Saint Patty’s Day!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  19. Meghan Stith

    What a great giveaway hop! I have yet to be lucky in love but I’m working on it. My favorite love book is “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon. Jamie Fraser is amazing and beautiful. I enjoy St. Patty’s Day and this year I’m spending it with my best friend. We’re going to two Irish Pubs and also some dance clubs. I am also wearing green and am not a fan of getting pinched. I’m not Irish either, but many people think I am because my hair is red, my eyes green and my name is Meghan, but I’m not at all. I won’t be telling anybody that, however… let them believe I’m Irish.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

