Top Off Tuesday : Get Bent by C.M Stunich

What better way than to top off a good book than with a GREAT Cover!

Every week, Amanda from On a Book Bender, Christi from Smitten with Reading,and Felicia from Geeky Blogger’s Book Blog want to see those Top Off covers that grab your attention! Please play along and tell us your favorites (old, new, or not yet released). Button made by Missie at The Unread Reader and Diana at Book of Secrets.

Get Bent

Summary:

GET BENT (Hard Rock Roots #2) – A New Adult Rock Star Romance

Book #1, REAL UGLY, is available now!

Mature – Ages 18 and Up. Contains sex, drugs, violence, and rock ‘n’ roll.

From the Amazon Bestselling Author of ‘Losing Me, Finding You’ and ‘Keeping Never’

“I fell in love with a girl last week. I didn’t expect it, didn’t even know what was happening to me until it was too late.”

Naomi Knox is missing.

I don’t even f*cking know whether she’s dead or alive.

What I do know is that she’s the air I need to breathe.

She’s my redemption, an all consuming fire that burns in my blood.

And I’ll do anything to find her. Anything. Even if it means the end for me.

& & &

Turner Campbell is searching.

But he has no f*cking clue what it is he’s searching for.

There’s darkness all around and enough secrets to choke.

There are angels, and there are devils.

It’s impossible to tell them apart.

Light needs to be shone on the truth, but there’s no one left to hold the torch. The line between life and death is blurred, and the players are all thoroughly entrenched in the game. The question is: am I still one of them?

4 Comments

Filed under Top Off Tuesday

4 responses to “Top Off Tuesday : Get Bent by C.M Stunich

  1. Oh, me likey! Pretty, pretty tats!

  2. Ashley Montgomery

    Aaaahhhhh!!!! You totally stole my pick for next week! I’ll ogle yours this week if you promise to ogle mine next week. 😉

Leave a Reply

